755 Grand Blvd
Ste. B105-328
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Bill Tigner - President
755 Grand Blvd, Ste. B105-328, Miramar Beach, FL 32550 • P: 205-999-7670 • bill.tigner@usshredder.com

Ryan Njavro - Systems Manager
3604 Johnsonville Hwy., Lake City, SC 29560 • P: 714-510-6135 • ryan@usshredder.com

Kristi Quick - Business Manager
4408 N. Rockwood Drive, Suite 296, Peoria, IL 61615 • C: 309-231-7052 • Toll-Free: 877-676-9448 • kristi@usshredder.com

Drew Holland Tigner - Accounts Manager
755 Grand Blvd, Ste B 105-328, Miramar Beach, FL 32550 • P: 205-910-7055 •  drew@usshredder.com

Gretchen Njavro - Accounts Manager
3604 Johnsonville Hwy., Lake City, SC 29560 • P: 760-902-5667 •  gretchen@usshredder.com

Carr Tigner - Accounts Manager
755 Grand Blvd, Ste B 105-328, Miramar Beach, FL 32550 • P: 205-410-7617 •  carr@usshredder.com

Mexico Office
Email: sandra@usshredder.com

Brazil and South America Office

Skype: sectainternational • P: 55 31 3296-0600 • F: 55 31 3296-0666
Email: leonardo.camargos@secta.comwww.secta.com