Bill Tigner President
P.O. Box 1021, Trussville, AL 35173 • P: 205.655.0614 • F: 866.354.2754 • bill.tigner@usshredder.com

Barry Sheppard VP of Aftermarket Sales / East Coast Sales Manager
P.O. Box 1144, Belmont, NC 28012 • P: 704.604.9125 • barry@usshredder.com

Troy Graves Casting and Wear Part / Technical Support
30000 IL Route 9, Mackinaw, IL 61755 • P: 877.359.3151 • Local: 309.359.3151 • troy@usshredder.com

Kristi Quick Business Manager
30000 IL Route 9, Mackinaw, IL 61755 • P: 309.359.4088, Ext 308 • F: 309.359.3159 • kristi@usshredder.com

Kirk Venden Project Manager
30000 IL Route 9, Mackinaw, IL 61755 • P: 877.359.3151 • Local: 309.696.4433 • kirk@usshredder.com

Chris Melenick Systems Project Manager
4645 Beagle Run Lane, Winston Salem, NC 27106 • P: 877-676-9448 • Cell: 216-849-1848 • chris@usshredder.com

Ryan Bass Project Manager
P.O. Box 1021, Trussville, AL 35173 • P: 205.655.0614 • Cell: 615.339.3284 • F: 866.354.2754 • ryan@usshredder.com

Illinois Office
30000 IL Route 9, Mackinaw, IL 61755 • P: 877.359.3151 • Local: 309.359.3151

Mexico Office
Email: Espanol@usshredder.com

Brazil and South America Office
Skype: sectainternational • P: 55 31 3296-0600 • F: 55 31 3296-0666
Email: leonardo.camargos@secta.comwww.secta.com